Majortowners

FAQ

MAJORTOWN est une société dont l’interface est un site web. Le principe est simple, du côté des touristes qui souhaitent visiter le lieu le plus célèbre du monde. D’autre part, les Espagnols qui ont besoin de travailler, qui aiment leur région et les activités qui peuvent y être pratiquées et qui connaissent leur ville mieux que personne,. L’idée, mettez-les en contact! Ce site permettra aux touristes de vivre une expérience différente et plus personnel.

MAJORTOWN.net propose des activités aux touristes du monde entier qui visitent Barcelone. Les activités sont divisées en plusieurs catégories et proposées par des privé ou par des prof. Les prix d’activité sont fixés en accord avec MAJORTOWNERS.

Pour réserver une activité, les voyageurs doivent simplement se rendre sur notre site Web majortown.net, choisir l’activité à laquelle ils souhaitent participer. Une fois le paiement effectué via paypal ou par carte de crédit, les voyageurs reçoivent un email de confirmation contenant un numéro de réservation et un numéro de téléphone. L’activité est valable un an à compter du paiement. Le voyageur peut ensuite contacter notre personnel pour réserver et programmer l’activité.

MAJORTOWNERS Privés
MAJORTOWN.net se différencie de ses concurrent en proposant des activités, expériences différentes proposé par Monsieur et Madame tout le monde. Le MAJORTOWNERS est un passionné de sa ville, d’une activités particulière ou il souhaite simplement arrondir ses fin de mois. Le processus est simple; créer un compte sur MAJORTOWN.net et proposer un projet en le décrivant rapidement et sans oublier de proposer un pix. Si l’activité répond aux critères d’inscription le MAJORTOWNERS est contacté et son activité proposé à nos clients. MAJORTOWN.net bénéficie de 15 % de chaque activités.

MAJORTOWNERS prof.
Pour le lancement du site il était important de pouvoir proposer à nos clients déjà un certain panel d’activités c’est pourquoi quelques uns de nos MAJORTOWNERS sont des MAJORTOWNERS prof. Des MAJORTOWNERS privés n’aurait pas pu nous amener autant d’activités avec différentes personnalisations. Les MAJORTOWNERS prof. ayant déjà un prix pour leurs services doivent décider si ils souhaitent que nous majorons le prix de leurs activités de + 15% ou si nous déduisant ces 15% de leurs prix. Nous proposons aux MAJORTOWNERS prof. de procéder à leurs inscriptions pour gain de temps.

Flyer "Become a Majortowner"

Pour tous renseignements, questions ou doutes, n’hésiter pas à nous contacter! Nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible, avec grand plaisir!

Pour cela vous avez plusieurs options:

Par mail : info@majortown.net

Sur notre page Instagram : Majortownbcn

Sur notre page Facebook: Majortownbcn

Login
Register
Send message

Majortowners

FAQ

MAJORTOWN is a company whose interface is a website. The principle is simple, on one side of the tourists who wishes to make a visit without much prior organization, walk in places little known to other tourists, go to the most romantic restaurant or even party in the evening favorite of the Spanish and on the other hand, Spanish people who need to work, who love their regions and the activities that can be done there and who know their cities better than any agent coming from the tourist agency. The idea, put them in contact! This site will allow tourists from Barcelona to live a different experience by participating in activities with local and small businesses.

MAJORTOWN.net offers activities to tourists from around the world who visit Barcelona. The activities are divided into several categories and proposed either by private or by prof. Activity prices are set in agreement with MAJORTOWNERS.

To book an activity, the travelers simply go to our website majortown.net, choose the activity to which they wish to participate. Once the payment is made via paypal or credit card, the travelers receive an email confirmation containing a booking number and a phone number. The activity is valid one year from the payment. The traveler can then contact our staff to book and schedule the activity.

MAJORTOWNERS Private
MAJORTOWN.net differentiates itself from its competitor by proposing activities, different experiences proposed by Mr and Mrs everybody. The MAJORTOWNERS is an enthusiast of his city, a particular activity where he simply wishes to round off his end of the month. The process is simple; create an account on MAJORTOWN.net and propose a project by describing it quickly and without forgetting to propose a pix. If the activity meets the registration criteria the MAJORTOWNERS is contacted and its activity offered to our customers. MAJORTOWN.net benefits from 15% of each activity.

MAJORTOWNERS prof.
For the launch of the site it was important to be able to propose to our customers already a certain panel of activities that is why some of our MAJORTOWNERS are MAJORTOWNERS prof. Private MAJORTOWNERS could not have brought us so many activities with different customizations. MAJORTOWNERS prof. already having a price for their services must decide if they want us to increase the price of their activities by + 15% or if we deduct the 15% of their prices. We propose to MAJORTOWNERS prof. to proceed with their registrations to save time.

Flyers "Become Majortowner ?"

For any information, questions or doubts, do not hesitate to contact us! We will answer you as soon as possible, with great pleasure!

For this you have several options:

By mail: info@majortown.net

On our Instagram page: Majortownbcn

On our Facebook page: Majortownbcn

Login
Register
Send message